New Web Series: “Ordinary Inspirations”

Annice-Suvas clothing

New Web Series: “Ordinary Inspirations”

My name is Annice Brookins. I am a sophomore studying in Newhouse as a Television, Radio, and Film major. Over Winter Break, I created a Youtube Series called “Ordinary Inspirations” where I travel all over the country to interview people that inspire the viewers. I am looking to recruit a team to assist in the production of this series:

Wardrobe Consultant (1)

If you’re into fashion and love to coordinate outfits – let’s go shopping .

Editing Team (5)
The more hands on deck the quicker we can upload new videos to Youtube. Currently, I upload 1 interview a month but I would love to start doing VLOGS of my life and events I go to as well as continue my cross-country interviews.

Social Media (3)

I am looking for people who are constantly aware of what’s going on in the entertainment industry – anything could happen at any moment. Also, if you know how to do promo videos via social media – that’s a plus !

Videographer (3)

I prefer using a DSLR camera, because the quality is exceptional. So if you guys are familiar with DSLR’s then that would be perfect !

Talent Search (2)

 If you’re skilled in the area of surfing IG and stumbling upon talented individuals maybe someone who owns a killer Smoothie Bar or the girl in Booth 5 who bakes cupcakes, this position is for you. Inspiration is all around you.

Graphic Designer (1)
 I am looking for someone to create a logo for the Ordinary Inspirations Youtube Channel.

If you are interested or have any questions about any of these positions listed above, send me an email atbrooki@syr.edu with a portfolio of your work (including social media account names). Resumes are just words.  I’d rather see what you’ve created.

Check out Episode 1!

